Manage your subscription

Take full control of your subscription plan.

Since you are in charge of your verification processes, you can naturally cancel or switch between your plans, go back to the checks, and change information about your company.

Cancel plan

To cancel your current plan:

  1. Navigate to Billing Overview.
  2. Under your current plan indication, click Cancel plan.
  3. When the pop-up window appears, indicate the reasons for cancellation and share your experience with us.
  4. Select Cancel plan.
📘

Note

  • Your access will remain valid until the first day of the next month. You will have to pay for the services not included in your plan until the 5th day of the next month.
  • You will be able to perform checks until your subscription period ends. Once it is over, your access will be limited to Sandbox, and only test checks will be available.

Resubscribe to plan

If you want to start performing real checks again, you will need to resubscribe to the plan:

  1. Navigate to Billing Overview.
  2. Click Select plan.
  3. Check out the Pricing plans and click Select plan.
  4. When the pop-up window appears, read the terms and click Activate plan.

Your plan will be activated immediately, and you will be able to perform checks right away. Find out how your subscription will work going forward.

Change plan

When you switch to a new plan—whether upgrading or downgrading—your current plan conditions will adjust accordingly. You can also change your plan during the trial period, the first 50 real checks are free of charge.

To change your plan:

  1. Navigate to Billing Overview.
  2. Under your current plan indication, click Change plan.
  3. Check out the Pricing plans and click Select plan.
  4. When the pop-up window appears, read the terms and confirm them by clicking Change plan.
📘

Note

You are able to change your plan only 3 times within a month (also applies to the trial period).

How changing plan affects payment calculations

You can change your plan, and your further payment calculation will depend on the chosen plan's price:

  • If you upgrade your plan — you will be charged the difference between your current plan and the new one immediately, and granted access to the new features. You only pay for the remaining days in the month (including the day you upgrade).
  • If you downgrade your plan — your current plan remains active until the end of the month. You will switch to the new plan at the start of the next month and be charged accordingly.
🚧

If your payment fails

If you don’t have enough money on your account to pay for a plan upgrade, the upgrade will be applied anyway. The calculated difference amount will be considered as debt and you will be charged on the second day of next month.

Change billing and bank card information

To update billing or bank card details:

  1. Navigate to Billing Overview.
  2. Click Update payment method.
  3. Enter bank card details and select Change card.

Remove card

Enterprise customers with in-Dashboard card management enabled can delete the saved card themselves.

To delete a card:

  1. Navigate to Billing Overview, and open the Manage menu next to the saved card.
  2. Select Delete card and confirm your selection.

If you are using a different plan, contact us at [email protected].



Did this page help you?